Houston Boychoir Invited to Sing at TMEA

Congratulations to the Preparatory Choir and Holly Holt-Cabrera and Rebecca Seekatz. They have been invited to sing at the Texas Music Educator’s Association annual convention in San Antonio Texas. They are only one of 8 choirs in their division to be invited to perform. Coming in February 2015.

Preview the 2014-2015 Season

Join us for the 2014-2015 Season as we provide a rich cultural and quality education that will remarkably transform, rambunctious boys into quality young men right before your very eyes. You will witness random energy channeled into a force for good.

November

Christ the King Lutheran Church
November 9, 2014

December

Annual Heritage Society Candlelight Tours
Sam Houston Park, Downtown Houston
Friday & Saturday December 12 & 13, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

*Christmas Party
Saturday December 13, 2013

Houston Boychoir Winter Concert
First Presbyterian Houston
Sunday, December 21, 2014
4:00 & 7:00 PM

January

First Presbyterian Houston
Sunday, January 11, 2015

February

Sing4Life
Grace Presbyterian Church
Saturday, February 7, 2015 – 4:00 PM

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church
Sunday, February 8, 2014 – 9:30 AM

TMEA Invited Choir
Henry B. Gonzales Convention Center
San Antonio, Texas
Thursday, February 12, 2015

March

St. Matthew Passion by J. S. Bach
Bach Society Houston
Sunday, March 29, 2015 – 6:00pm

April

Annual Status of Boys Scholarship Luncheon
Junior League Houston
Thursday, April 2, 2015 – 11:15 AM

St. Paul’s Cathedral Choir of Men and Boys from London
717 Sage Road
Houston, Texas 77056
Friday, April 24, 2015

May

52nd Annual Spring Concert
University of Houston Moores Opera House
Sunday May 17, 2015 – 4:00 PM

Houston Boychoir takes on Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Sunday, May 31, 2015 – 1:10 PM
http://houston.astros.mlb.com/ticketing/index.jsp?c_id=hou

*Private Performances